You are here

Ghost Roast (Hardcover)

Ghost Roast Cover Image
$24.99
Not Yet Published

Description


An exciting paranormal adventure that blends lost histories, first crushes, and the impossible task of fitting in with the cool kids when your dad is a ghost hunter. Perfect for fans of THE OKAY WITCH and ANYA'S GHOST.

About the Author


Shawneé Gibbs is a writer and producer of film, television, animation and comics from Oakland, California. She is a fellow of the USC Guy Hanks and Marvin Miller Screenwriting Fellowship, and member of the Writers Guild of America, West and the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences. She makes her living as a television producer for networks including the National Geographic Channel, The Learning Channel and Discovery networks. She lets her hair down writing young adult comics and graphic novels with her twin sister, Shawnelle, at their Spanish cottage in Los Angeles, CA.

www.gibbssisters.com
Twitter: @shawneegibbs
Instagram: @shawnee.gibbs

Shawnelle Gibbs is a writer from Oakland, California. By day, she works as a television producer for series featured on NBC, ABC, and Food Network. By night, she partners with her sister Shawneé to write everything from animated projects to graphic novels. In her free time she enjoys nature walks, buying cozy sweaters, and watching online home tours. She lives in Los Angeles, California.

 www.gibbssisters.com
Instagram: @nelletheelle
Twitter: @nelletheelle

Emily Cannon graduated from the Rhode Island School of Design with a degree in Illustration. She currently lives in Colorado Springs. Ghost Roast is her first graphic novel.

www.Emilyillustrates.com
Twitter: @EmAIllustrates
Instagram: @emilyaillustrates


Product Details
ISBN: 9780358141815
ISBN-10: 0358141818
Publisher: Etch/Versify
Publication Date: September 5th, 2023
Pages: 240
Language: English