You are here

Run, Run, Run! (Taro Gomi) (Board book)

Run, Run, Run! (Taro Gomi) By Taro Gomi Cover Image
$7.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Run, Run, Run! is a fun, fun, fun board book for on-the-go toddlers!

It's time to run a race like no other! Finish line? Winning? None of that matters here. Exploring is the goal! In this colorful board book by bestselling author-illustrator Taro Gomi, follow the racer as he runs far past the finish line and through fields, a farm, a forest, and more. Toddlers will delight in turning the pages to find out where he will run, run, run to next!

Ideal for fans of Taro Gomi and his popular children's books, including the classic Everyone Poops, My Friends, Little Truck, and Little Chicks, this board book combines irresistibly expressive artwork and energetic text to create a read-along story parents and kids will not walk but run to read again and again.

PERFECT FOR ACTIVE TODDLERS: Not only do toddlers love to run—they love to run everywhere! This spirited board book gives little ones a glimpse of what it's like to run in cities, farms, forests, and more, letting them live out their dreams of running free with the whole world at their feet. It's the ultimate board book adventure!

CELEBRATES THE POWER OF IMAGINATION: It's a toddler's dream come true: running (and running) everywhere! The youngest readers will delight in exploring a variety of scenes and reveling in the little racer's ideal race.
 
A GREAT GIFT: This colorful, detail-rich board book is the perfect present for young ones just starting to walk and run. Not only will it inspire them, but it will help to redefine what winning means when experience is the goal! Great for baby shower, new baby, or child's birthday gift giving.

Perfect for:
  • Fans of Taro Gomi and Everyone Poops
  • Gift-givers seeking a sweet and engaging board book
  • Parents, grandparents, caregivers, and storytime leaders who love sharing fun stories and vibrant art with babies and toddlers
  • Runners and joggers who want to share their outdoor hobby with the kids in their lives

About the Author


Taro Gomi is a well-known author and illustrator who has created more than 400 books and products for readers of all ages, including Everyone Poops, My Friends, Spring is Here, Little Truck, Little Chicks, Taro Gomi's Wooden Play Set, Everyone PoopsFlash Cards, and Taro Gomi's Big Book of Words. He lives in Tokyo, Japan.

Praise For…


“Recommended especially for those children who want to explore everything.”

School Library Journal



Product Details
ISBN: 9781797226682
ISBN-10: 1797226681
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Publication Date: March 12th, 2024
Pages: 34
Language: English
Series: Taro Gomi